Corporate Contacts

Jessica Duchaney • jduchaney@frmc1.com
Controller, First Resource Management Company

Gretchen Helger • ghelger@frmc1.com
Senior Regional Vice President, First Resource Management Company

Gary Nelson • gnelson@frmc1.com
Regional Facilities Manager, First Resource Management Company

Ivette Ortiz • iortiz@frmc1.com
Regional Vice President, First Resource Management Company

Annellen Pulsifer • apulsifer@frmc1.com
President, First Resource Management Company

Brenton Pulsifer • bpulsifer@frmc1.com
Vice President, First Resource Management Company

Gordon Pulsifer • gpulsifer@frdc1.com
President & CEO, First Resource Development Company

Jose Reyes • jreyes@frmc1.com
Regional Maintenance Manager, First Resource Management Company

Jennifer Egan • jegan@frdc1.com
Assistant Developer

Cathy Weber • cweber@frmc1.com
Vice President, Operations & Compliance